HTML & CSS:My Learning Journey

HTML & CSS:My Learning Journey

Hello everyone. My HTML & CSS journey started 2 months ago before I joined the Hitesh Choudhary Sir, Full-Stack Javascript Bootcamp. I am learning HTML, CSS, and Javascript, but I am not feeling as confident as I feel today, and this is all because of the guidance and resources given by Hitesh Sir and the iNeuron team. The initial assignments we received were given to ensure we touched and learned every property of vanilla CSS. We were asked to build 15 web pages where the design files were given and we were asked to build them via pure HTML and CSS. While creating them, I learned so many different CSS properties. It's easy to forget how powerful CSS is in this era where frameworks like Bootstrap and Tailwind exist. Therefore, it's really important that you learn vanilla CSS before jumping into any framework.

Since joining Bootcamp, I have been putting a lot of effort into learning web development. So far, I am enjoying it a lot. And lastly, I want to thank Hitesh Choudhary for pushing us hard to complete our projects and helping us get out of our comfort zone.

Below given is the link to my Github and Portfolio, where you can check out the projects I have made till now.

Github

Portfolio